Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Book Talk at Brookline Booksmith

May 31, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Free

Rick Hanson, Ph.D. will offer a free online talk for his new book, Neurodharma: New Science, Ancient Wisdom, and Seven Practices of the Highest Happiness, through the Brookline Booksmith in Brookline (Boston), MA.

This is an online free event, starting at 11am PT / 2pm ET. Click the button below to find out how to join online.

REGISTER

Details

Date:
May 31, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.brooklinebooksmith.com/events/2020-05/rick-hanson/

Venue

Online

Organizer

Brookline Booksmith
Phone:
617-566-6660
Website:
https://www.brooklinebooksmith.com/

Get the Just One Thing
Weekly Newsletter

A simple practice each week that will bring you more joy, more fulfilling relationships, and more peace of mind and heart.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

You can unsubscribe at any time and your email address will never be shared.