Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Book Talk for Politics & Prose

June 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Free

Rick Hanson will offer an online book talk for his new book, Neurodharma: New Science, Ancient Wisdom, and Seven Practices of the Highest Happiness, for Politics & Prose in Washington, D.C.

This is an online free event, starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.

REGISTER

Details

Date:
June 3, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.crowdcast.io/e/fxkiohhp/register

Venue

Online

Organizer

Politics & Prose
Website:
https://www.politics-prose.com/

Get the Just One Thing
Weekly Newsletter

A simple practice each week that will bring you more joy, more fulfilling relationships, and more peace of mind and heart.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

You can unsubscribe at any time and your email address will never be shared.